Mākaro Books

Mākaro titles are spearheaded by our Mākaro Fiction titles, which are published annually, with a second title published from time to time in any given year.

They are:
The Year of Falling, by Janis Freegard (2014)
Daughters of Messene, by Maggie Rainey-Smith (2015)
Strip, by Sue Wootton (2016)
A Surfeit of Sunsets, by Dulcie Castree (coming out November 2016)
Aukati, by Michalia Arathimos (2017)

There are also some children, YA and non-fiction titles.